(+86) -029-85200606 саles@guphe.com

Баннер

banner1
Heat Exchanger;Plate Type Heat Exchanger-GU
heat exchanger products factory;PHE system-GU
Plate heat exchanger Cooler;Shell and Tube Heat Exchanger-GU

О ГУ ФЕ

Giant Union PHE Technical Service Co., Ltd. - это зарубежная коммерческая компания по производству пластинчатых теплообменников и прокладок, которая совместно инвестируется и создается крупнейшим китайским поставщиком PHE THT и производителем прокладок PHE Сианем Лианьи Каучуном. Наша компания имеет высокопроизводительные продукты и ведущие технические ресурсы от THT и Lianyi Rubber соответственно.

НОВОСТИ

  • Производственный процесс промышленной стали радиатор

    Промышленный процесс производства радиатора из промышленной стали: 1. Эллиптичность стальной трубы не должна превышать 0,3 мм, а другие предметы стальной трубы должны соответствовать требованиям Gb / T 3092, Gb / T 3087 и Gb / T 8163.2. Высокочастотная сварка или другие методы для обеспечения герметичности должны Читать Далее

  • Как защитить паровой радиатор из нержавеющей стали зимой

    Все знают, что все предметы, которые мы используем в нашей жизни, имеют свои собственные способы обслуживания. Если они ухожены, это удобно и быстро использовать. Паровой радиатор также нуждается в обслуживании, особенно зимой, так что пар может рассеивать тепло. Устройство может пройти зиму гладко. ОУ Читать Далее

heat exchanger used in caustic soda production- GUPHE.jpg
semi-welded-plate-heat-exchanger-manufacturer.jpg

Get A Free Quote

Please contact us with any questions you may have by filling out and sending the form below.

Дом

Авторские права 2019 GUphe Все права защищены. Карта сайта

(+86)-029-85200606       sales@guphe.com
banner1
Heat Exchanger;Plate Type Heat Exchanger-GU
heat exchanger products factory;PHE system-GU
Plate heat exchanger Cooler;Shell and Tube Heat Exchanger-GU
ABOUT GU PHE

Giant Union PHE Technical Service Co., Ltd. is a plate heat exhanger and gasket overseas business company which is jointly invested and established by China’s biggest PHE Vendor THT and the PHE Gasket Manufacturer Xi’an Lianyi Rubber. Our company has the high performance products and leading technical resources from THT and Lianyi Rubber respectively.

Main Products:

Plate type heat exchanger

Heat exchanger unit

 

NEWS

  • Production process of industrial steel finned tube radiator

    Industrial steel finned tube radiator production process:1.The ellipticity of the steel pipe should not be greater than 0.3 mm, and other items of the steel pipe should meet the requirements of GB/T 3092, GB/T 3087, and GB/T 8163.2. High-frequency welding or other methods to ensure tightness should

  • How to protect stainless steel steam radiator in winter

    Everyone knows that all the items we use in our lives have their own ways of maintenance. If they are well maintained, it is convenient and quick to use. The steam radiator also needs maintenance, especially in winter, so that the steam can dissipate heat. The device can pass the winter smoothly. Ou

  • Classification of air radiators

    The air radiator uses high-efficiency finned tubes as heat transfer elements, uses steam and other fluids (heat transfer oil, water, etc.) as a working medium, and uses air as another working medium to enhance heat transfer through finned tubes. To achieve the purpose of heating and cooling the work

Get A Free Quote

Please contact us with any questions you may have by filling out and sending the form below.

Home

 Copyrights 2019 GUphe All rights reserved.     Sitemap